WETLAB Western Environmenal Testing Laboratory
Serving Nevada, California, Idaho and Wyoming
Sparks (775) 355-0202
Elko (775) 340-3173
Las Vegas (702) 475-8899
WETLAB Contact Us

SPARKS OFFICE

475 E. Greg St, Suite 119
Sparks, NV 89431
Monday – Friday
Phone (775) 355-0202
Fax (775) 355-0817

General Questions
Hollie Timmons: (775) 355-0202

ELKO OFFICE

1084 Lamoille Hwy
Elko, NV 89803
Monday – Thursday (10:00 am – 4:00 pm)
Phone/Fax (775) 777-9933

General Questions
Phaedra Harmening: (775) 340-3173

 

LAS VEGAS OFFICE

3230 Polaris Ave. #3 & 4
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Office (702) 475-8899
Fax (702) 776-6152

General Questions, Sample Pickup & Delivery
Lisa Mason: (702) 475-8899

 

WETLAB TEAM

President
Michelle Sherven – michelles@wetlaboratory.com

Operations Manager
Nick Ross – nick@wetlaboratory.com

Office Manager
Cassie Cummings – cassiec@wetlaboratory.com

Client Services
Hollie Timmons – holliet@wetlaboratory.com
Logan Greenwood – logang@wetlaboratory.com

Business Development
Garry Gray – garryg@wetlaboratory.com

QA/ QC
Andy Smith – andy@wetlaboratory.com

Technical Questions
Matt Weikel – mattw@wetlaboratory.com

Elko Service
Phaedra Harmening – phaedrah@wetlaboratory.com

Las Vegas Service
Lisa Mason – lisam@wetlaboratory.com

GENERAL CONTACT FORM

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Title
Company
Phone
Subject
Questions

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter See us on Google+ Watch us on YouTube Follow us on LinkedIn